Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events for
2018
February 2018
  • Monday 12 February 2018 - Friday 16 February 2018
    Spring Half Term by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Holidays
March 2018
  • Friday 30 March 2018 - Friday 13 April 2018
    Easter Holiday 2018 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Holidays
May 2018
  • Monday 07 May 2018
    Bank Holiday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Holidays
  • Monday 28 May 2018 - Friday 01 June 2018
    May Half Term by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Holidays
July 2018
  • Monday 23 July 2018 - Monday 03 September 2018
    Summer Holidays by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Holidays
September 2018
  • Monday 03 September 2018
    Inset Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Holidays
October 2018
  • Friday 19 October 2018
    Inset Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Holidays
  • Monday 22 October 2018 - Friday 26 October 2018
    Half Term Holiday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Holidays
December 2018
  • Friday 21 December 2018
    Inset Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Holidays
  • Monday 24 December 2018 - Friday 04 January 2019
    Christmas Holidays by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Holidays

Follow Us

Follow us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Contact Us

Jarrow School
Field Terrace
Jarrow
Tyne & Wear
NE32 5PR

Email: info@jarrowschool.com
Tel: 0191 4283200
Fax: 0191 4283202

Download OurSchoolApp

Click the App store that matches your device below to download our school app then enter the school postcode. (NE32 5PR)