Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Events for
2019
February 2019
  • Monday 25 February 2019 - Friday 01 March 2019
    Post 11 Kielder Trip by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
April 2019
  • Thursday 04 April 2019
    Deadline for Year 8 Options Choices by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Monday 29 April 2019 - Thursday 02 May 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Half Price Book Fair by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
June 2019
  • Saturday 15 June 2019 11:00am - 02:00pm
    Summer Fayre 2019 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Wednesday 19 June 2019 02:35pm - 03:35pm
    Year 11 Leavers Barbecue by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Thursday 27 June 2019 07:00pm - 11:00pm
    Year 11 Prom by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
July 2019
  • Tuesday 02 July 2019 - Wednesday 03 July 2019
    Cambridge Residential Visit by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Thursday 04 July 2019 07:00pm
    Summer Concert 2019 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Thursday 11 July 2019 - Friday 12 July 2019
    Year 6 Transition Days by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Monday 15 July 2019 - Friday 19 July 2019
    Year 10 Work Experience Week by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events

Follow Us

Follow us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Contact Us

Jarrow School
Field Terrace
Jarrow
Tyne & Wear
NE32 5PR

Email: info@jarrowschool.com
Tel: 0191 4283200
Fax: 0191 4283202

Download OurSchoolApp

Click the App store that matches your device below to download our school app then enter the school postcode. (NE32 5PR)